Entertainment

Fridays and Saturdays at 9PM (Unless listed otherwise), Live at 99 Hops House

Caption Goes Here

Now Playing

Vito Zatto

Friday, June 28

Vito Zatto

Comedy, Music, Impressions, and more - the best in Live Entertainment!

99 Hops House, 9PM

Saturday, June 29

SHiNDiG!

Get groovy with this authentic 1960's music experience!

99 Hops House, 9PM

Beggars Banquet

Friday, July 5

Beggar's Banquet

Rock out to the Rolling Stone's greatest hits with this full-costume tribute!

99 Hops House, 9PM

Caption Goes Here

Now Playing

Hip Pockit

Saturday, July 6

Hip Pock!t

Get ready to dance all night long, cause there ain't no party like a Hip Pock!t party!

99 Hops House, 9PM

Friday, July 12

The Band Sundance

Rock out to a variety of dance and pop hits!

99 Hops House, 9PM

Superfly Symphony

Saturday, July 13

Superfly Symphony

Be ready to Boogie when Superfly Symphony takes you back to the 1960's with their disco covers!

99 Hops House, 9PM

Caption Goes Here

Now playing

iPop

Friday, July 19

iPop

iPop brings your favorite playlists to life and brings all the best dance hits to the dance floor!

99 Hops house, 9PM

One Hott Mess

Saturday, July 20

One Hott Mess

80's meets 90's in the most fun & messy way with One Hott Mess!

99 Hops House, 9PM

Rico

Friday, July 26

Rico

Enjoy original and classic Latin hits with Rico!

99 Hops House, 9PM

Caption Goes Here

Now playing

Saturday, July 27

Spoken Four

Songs from the 50s to today’s Top 40.

99 Hops House, 9PM

band with crowd

More Coming Soon!

UPCOMING Entertainment

Check back soon to see more of our upcoming live acts!